Black Crowes Warpaint CD

Released on March 3, 2008, it is their first studio album in almost seven years, and the first to be released on their own Silver Arrow Records label. It also marks the recording debut of two new band members--second guitarist Luther Dickinson, of North Mississippi Allstars, and keyboardist Adam MacDougall. These two music veterans join Chris and Rich and drummer Steve Gorman and bassist Sven Pipien and together they compellingly build on the band%u2019s trademark adventurous brew of rock, blues, country, soul and gospel.

Track List:
  1. Goodbye Daughters of the Revolution
  2. Walk Believer Walk
  3. Oh Josephine
  4. Evergreen
  5. We Who See The Deep
  6. Locust Street
  7. Movin' on Down the Line
  8. Wounded Bird
  9. God's Got It
  10. There's Gold in Them Hills
  11. Whoa Mule


Out of Stock

Weight: 7

Reference: BCCD05